maiopeace.blogg.se

Speccy psu not showing
Speccy psu not showing




speccy psu not showing

Also it might be worth mentionning that the pc seems way slower than it should be.Ĭurrent theories : -Bent cpu pins or bad cpu -Bad PSU -Bad motherboard However, in speccy (which is a monitoring software to check your hardware and temperatures), my graphics card shows up as : Geforce windows default graphics card (Gigabyte). I can’t play games as it says my graphics card cannot be supported by the game’s engine etc. In device manager, the graphics card shows up as a default Windows graphics card adapter (or something similar). So I can’t seem to find the GPU in the bios and I can’t download drivers for the graphics card either, even though the fans spin and the RGBs lit up. MSI mpg x570 gaming edge wifi (with updated BIOS) Could this be hardware related? Drivers? Or maybe a BIOS settings causing this?ĮDIT: MSI Afterburner doesn't have this problem at least.So as the title says, my GPU isn’t detected in my computer’s BIOS and I can’t even play games, here’s most of the info I have : -Model: Geforce RTX 2070 8gb OC Gigabyte I don't remember having this problem on the other motherboard. I've just switched from a Asus Sabertooth Z97 Mark2 to a Asus Maximus VII Ranger. I have really no idea what causes this problem. PSU: Cooler Master V550S (550W 80Plus Gold) MB: Asus Maximus VII Ranger (BIOS version 2101) BIOS Upgrade (Upgrated to 2304 first, then tried 2101) LatencyMon, which however, doesn't detect a problem it seems. This is when CPU-Z or Speccy isn't running: The problem only occurs when programs/tools like CPU-Z and Speccy is running. Hello there people, I recently build a new gaming PC and I now experience DPC Latency issues.






Speccy psu not showing